Being A Better Mommy

Starting any kind of new fitness regiment is really hard but trying to stay on track is even more difficult. I’m happy to announce that everything is getting better & easier for me this week. Remember “You can’t take care of anyone else, until you take care of yourself first” This statement may sound a bit selfish but it’s actually the furthest thing from it. By taking better care of myself in terms of eating well and working out again, I have so much more energy to keep up with my rambunctious little girl. After every workout, I’m in a better mood which is good news for hubby. These positive changes has overall made me a better mother & wife. So, how could caring for myself be an act of selfishness? If the result is creating a better version of me for my family.

Being a Better Mommy means:

  • Eat a balanced breakfast, no time? try a Breakfast Smoothie
  • Make time to sweat (a little), here’s a quick Workout idea
  • Take time for yourself (take a bath, read a book or write a letter). Do whatever makes your heart glow, your family will thank you.
The loves of my life and main motivation to stay healthy
The Loves Of My Life and The Main Reason For Me To Stay Healthy!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

